Sales Channel

Distributors

Global

Europe

Asia

Japan

Bare Die

Representatives

Global

Mouser Electronics
Territory: World Wide
Emailsales@mouser.com
Phone: +1 800 346 6873
Websitewww.Mouser.com

tme-logo

TME
Territory: World Wide
Email: dso@tme.pl
Phone: +48-426455555
Website: www.TME.com

Richardson Electronic
Territory: World Wide
Emailrellpower@rell.com
Phone: +1 800 348 5580
Websitewww.rellpower.com

127955-200Europe

Ecomal Europe GmbH
Territory: Europe (except Israel & Turkey)
Emailtechnique@ecomal.com
Phone: +49 (0)641 94 439 – 15
Website: www.ecomal.com

Pewatron Deutschland GmbH
Territory: Germany, Switzerland & Turkey
Emailinfo.de@pewatron.com
Phone: +49 89 374 288 870
Websitewww.pewatron.com

Elettromeccanica ECC Spa
Territory: Italy
Emailvendite@eccmec.it
Phone: +39 02 4844181
Websitewww.eccmec.it

Asia

AVNET
Territory: China
Emailchina@avnet.com
Phone: +86 21 33678988
Websitewww.em.avnetasia.com

Territory: Singapore
Email:asean@avnet.com
Phone: +65 67 45 4248
Websitewww.em.avnetasia.com

Territory: Taiwan
Emailtaiwan@avnet.com
Phone: +88 62 26 55 8001
Websitewww.em.avnetasia.com

Territory: Thailand
Email: asean@avnet.com
Phone: +91 80 40 604000
Websitewww.em.avnetasia.com

Dalian Si Power Technology Inc.
Territory: China
Emailyongxin_wang@dacotech.com.cn
Phone:+86 411 84323285

Territory: Shenzhen China
Emailwei_lin@dacotech.com.cn
Phone:+86 755 83558657

Territory: Chengdu China
Emailyan_zhang@dacotech.com.cn
Phone:86 28 86389967

Webwww.dacotech.com.cn

HAWYANG SEMI
Territory: China
Email: HawyangCN@hawyang-semi.com
Phone: +86-755-8980-7897
Contact window: Grant Lin #2001
Website: www.hawyang-semi.com

Territory: Taiwan
Email: HawyangTW@hawyang-semi.com
Phone: +886-2-8911-2699
Contact window: Simon Lee Ext.700
Sarah Yu Ext.390
Cherry Lee Ext.311
Website: www.hawyang-semi.com/

Yuanxian Elec. Co., Ltd
Territory: Shanghai
Contactor: Walter Wang
Emailservice@innovatation.com
Phone: +86 21 65226580
Cell Phone: +86 186 1630 0632
Websitewww.innovatation.com

Territory: ShenZhen
Contactor: Andy Li
Email: service@innovatation.com
Phone: +86 158 1745 4829
Websitewww.innovatation.com

Territory: Hong Kong
Contactor: Hambur Lam
Email: service@innovatation.com
Phone: +852 2327 2833
Websitewww.innovatation.com

logo

Pioneer Electronics Co., Ltd.
China Operation Center (Shenzhen) Office
Territory: Shenzhen
Emaillinda@pioneeric.com
Phone: +86 755 2652 3211
Cell: +86 138 2882 0722
Address: 8F Tian Ming Technology Building, No. 8 WuShiTou Road,
Science & Technology Park, Nanshan District Shenzhen, China
Postal Code: 518057
Websitewww.pioneeric.com

簽名檔

SMK
Territory: China
Email: smk@smk-tw.com
Phone: +86-512-5790-5888
Websitewww.smk-tw.com

Territory: Taiwan
Email: smk@smk-tw.com
Phone: +886-2-2282-0451
Websitewww.smk-tw.com

Mainsail
Territory: Korea
Emailmainsail@korea.com
Phone: +82-2 745-2761 x 5
Websitewww.mainsail.co.kr/

Japan

KTL Corporation
Territory: Japan
Emailinfo@ktl-corp.co.jp
Phone: +81 35 52 12060
Websitewww.ktl-corp.co.jp

Bare Die Distributors

MICROSS
Territory: Americas
Emailsales.americas@micross.com
Phone: +1 855 426 6766
Website: www.micross.com

Territory: Europe and Asia
Email: Joanne.johnson@micross.com
Phone: +44 1603788967 ext 200
Websitewww.micross.com

multiple-user-icon

Representatives

EUROPE

omarim_logoOmarim
Territory
:
Israel

Email: Yaron@omarim.co.il

Phone: +972 9763 1000

Websitewww.omarim.co.il

AMERICAS

Richardson Electronic

Territory: USA

Email:rellpower@rell.com

Phone: +1 800 348 5580

Website:www.rellpower.com


 

Future Technology Worldwide

Territory: USA – Mid West – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Emailfred.weber@ftwllc.net

Phone: +1 810 695 4677

Websitewww.ftwllc.net


 

Joule Sales and Marketing

Territory: USA – Southeast – Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma

Email: sales@joulesales.com

Phone: +1 866 354 8160

Website: www.joulesales.com


 

R. O. Whitesell & Associates

Territory: USA – North – Illinois, Michigan – Central – Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania – South – Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, Tennessee – Mexico – Texas, Chihuahua, Jalisco, Puebla, Sonora

Email: edna_baker@whitesell.com

Phone: +1 317 564 8008

Website: www.whitesell.com